Winter Blossoms

Last year these flower trees bloomed in the month of November, I thought it was odd. I drove pass the nursing home last week and saw the flower trees in full bloom. I was so busy and didn’t have time to stop by to photograph, and thought that I have missed it this year. I went by Sunday and was glad to see the flower trees still in bloom. Spring flower trees blooming in December is very odd.

I have to come back in the Spring, these trees also bloom in the Spring. Last year was the first time they bloomed in the Fall, but it looks like it will bloom in the Fall/Winter months if the weather is warm enough.

The stop sign is even upside down.

Lee was not dressed for her part.

Leave a Reply

