Assignment 25: My Photography Passion

This is my contribution to Scott’s Assignment 25: Your Photography Passion.  I have to say that I photograph everything around me whether it be plants, nature, people or events.

I am a gardener and I love to photograph plants, it’s fascinating to see how fast they grow from week to week. I photographed my garden today right before it rained.

I also love to photograph people and sporting events. I had the opportunity to do panning shots of the uni-cycling at Lee’s school yesterday.

Photos were taken with 5DMkIII, Canon 24-105mm f/4L lens.

4 thoughts on “Assignment 25: My Photography Passion

  1. Everything seems to grow so perfectly around you, it is very inspiring to see. The plants probably know that they are your passion. 🙂 The panning shots are full of life and speed, very nice. 🙂

  2. Gardening is indeed a passion! I always enjoy the photos of your garden – way ahead of mine, of course, with your more moderate climate. Hoping to get my veggies planted this weekend. The unicycle photos are really cool!

  3. Pingback: Assignment 25: Recap | Views Infinitum

Leave a Reply

