2012 BSN NPC North Carolina State Championships Preview

I took many photos and video clips, and it will take me a few days to process the videos and post the photos.  The event was held at High Point Theatre, and this is what’s to come so stay tune.

Updated April 22, 2012, all events are posted, please see below for links and thanks for following the event.

Updated April 17, 2012, please click to view 2012 BSN NPC North Carolina State Championships Open Bikini on YouTube, to see more photos at my blog post.

Updated April 18, 2012, please click to view 2012 BSN NPC North Carolina State Championships Women’s Open bodybuilding & Masters Women 35+ Bodybuilding on YouTube, to see more photos at my blog post.

Updated April 19, 2012, please click to view 2012 BSN NPC North Carolina State Championships Women Open Figure, Open Fitness and Masters Figure on YouTube, to see more photos at my blog post.

Updated April 20, 2012, please click to view 2012 BSN NPC North Carolina State Championships Masters Men 35+ to 60+ Bodybuilding on YouTube, to see more photos at my blog post.

Updated April 21, 2012, please click to view 2012 BSN NPC North Carolina State Championships Womens Physique  on YouTube, to see more photos at my blog post.

Updated April 21, 2012, please click to view 2012 BSN NPC North Carollina State Championships Junior, Novice, and Teen Men Bodybuilding on YouTube, to see more photos at my blog post.

Updated April 21, 2012, please click to view 2012 BSN NPC North Carolina State Championships Mens Physique on YouTube, to see more photos at my blog post.

Photos were taken with CanonT2i.  The EF70-200mm f/4L USM lens seems to do a better job than the EF 24-105mm f/4L IS USM lens that I used at the very beginning of the event.

15 thoughts on “2012 BSN NPC North Carolina State Championships Preview

    • Hi cassie, I have to a post a local event at our temple tonight and it might be Monday or Tuesday night before I could post the video on youtube. I emailed your pictures and hope you like it.

  1. Did you notice thai word on the guy chest? I can’t make out the top portion of the writing, but the bottom said… “kao lee”.. which mean “korean”.

    How did Ross do?

    • Seeharhed, Ross came in second, he has gotten bigger this year.

      The Thai tattoo is a name สุนันทา เคลลี่, sounds like Soununtha Kenly. I figure he is Thai.

    • Hi cn, the 86 year old gymnast is amazing. I’ll post a video tonight (if my computer can make it, I think it’s dying cause it’s so slow) of Masters Men from 35 to 60+, it’s interesting to watch.

  2. This is great coverage of the show! Do you have any open men Heavy Weight pre-judging? I was in that class they put us to work!

Leave a Reply

